AGSA Executive Board 2020

UpdatedSaturday August 29, 2020 bySteve Severn.

Like everything else in the world Covid-19 has disrupted the normal period for Board elections and several changes were made to positions by treating them as "Acting" roles until elections can be held.

                     2020 AGSA EXECUTIVE BOARD and STAFF  (Rev 8/25/2020)           


Steve Severn

Vice President

Dave Lansing


Paul Bolejack


Carol Bowman


Laurie Hughes

Pixie League Commissioner (Acting) (K-1st)

 Michael Abramowicz

Pigtail Commissioner (Acting) (2nd-3rd)

Tom Fatouros

Ponytail Commissioner (4th-5th)

 Joe Kammerman

Diamond Commissioner (6th-7th)

 Paul Webster

High School League Commissioner (8th-12th)

Paul Bolejack

Sage, Travel Team Commissioner

 Steve Severn

Sage,  Assistant Travel Team Commissioner (Acting)

Layla Burczak

Impact, Travel Team Commissioner

Dave Lansing

Spirit, Summer All*Stars Commissioner

 Paul Webster

Pixie Assistant Commissioner (Acting) (K-1st)

Nicole Kaeding

Pigtail Assistant Commissioner  (2nd-3rd)

Josh White

Ponytail Assistant Commissioner (4th-5th)

 Mitchell Fenster

Diamond Assistant Commissioner (6th-7th)

Chad Corson

High School League Assistant Commissioner (Acting)

Amy Cataldo

Spirit Summer All*Stars Asst Commissioner


AGSA Youth Umpire Coordinators

Lucy Flannery Goodman

Lauren Fatouros

Equipment Coordinator

 Dave Sterling

Marketing Director

 Robin Rodensky

Assistant Marketing Director


Director of Field Operations

Josh White

Clinic Co-Coordinator

 Lisa Anbinder

*House League Uniform Co-Coordinators

Liz Fried & Gretchen Maxwell

*Note- AGSA Staff (non-voting position